

Agenda Title

2006-05-02

Meeting

2006-05-02

wner

Devin Fletcher

Created

2006-05-01 09:33:14

Edited

2006-05-02 19:38:51

I. Call Meeting to Order

II. Roll Call #1

III. Approval of Minutes

IV. Open Forum

V. Guests

VI. Ex Officio Reports

University Residence Halls Association Student Events Center Senate of College Council **Graduate Student Assembly**

VII. Executive Reports

President: Danielle Rugoff

Vice President: Marcus Ceniceros-mceniceros@mail.utexas.edu

- -Security Breech Follow-up
- -Campus Fusion
- -Good Luck with finals!!!

Executive Director: Evan Autry-eautry@mail.utexas.edu

- -Attendance Policy
- -New Member Retreat
- -Diversity Symposium
- -Next IA Meeting

Communications Director: Rita Thornton-r.f.thornton@mail.utexas.edu

- -Newsletter
- -Summer Orientation
- -Outreach Committee

External Financial Director: Alex Nguyen - alexnguyen@mail.utexas.edu

- -Longhorn Living Update
- -SG Career Fair

Internal Financial Director: Keshav Rajagopalan-keshraj@mail.utexas.edu

- -Consolidated Funding Application
- -Student Endowment
- -Business Cards

Secretary to the Assembly: Devin Fletcher Devin.Fletcher@bba02.mccombs.utexas.edu

- VIII. Representative Privilege and Committee Reports
- IX. Agency and Director Reports
- X. Roll Call #2 for Agency Directors

	XI. Appointments
	Constituent Services-Jake Werthein
	Campus Safety Agency Directors-Elliot Reep, Marissa Epstein
	SAN Director-Neerali Patel Oup P
	LRA Director-Addie Bryant Vapp
_	-Community Campaign Director-Angie Faye Brown 🗸
	LLA Director-Chelsea Fosse Vapp
	International Student Affairs Agency Director-John Kidenda, Salmaa Elshansory Copp
	Historical Research Director-Alex Glick ~ Copp
_	Survey Research Agency Director-Nadine Kanga /
	Students with Disabilities Agency Directors-Liam O'Rourke, Lee Bagan V COP
	Policy Directors-Arun Venkataraman, Thomas Garza - (doesn't need approval)
	Philanthropy Agency Directors-James Roche, Ruchy Sharda
	Women's Resource Director-Asha Dane'el
	Faculty Council-Berkley Scrongins COVD
	Medical Services Fee Advisory-Cameron Nick, Brandon Glenn
	Student Services Budget Committee -Jessica Fertitta
	Study Ahroad Committee-Lauren Kent Cy Jones Co.p.D
	Volunteer and Service Learning Center Liasion-Christina Mechler
	Alumni Relations Agency Director-Jennifer Larson, Sameer Karim
	Student Forum Directors-Justin Joseph
	Queer Students Alliance Directors-Ryan Miller app
	Campus Fusion Committee-Howard Tanenbaum, Chelsea Fosse Opp (4 Sears Open)
	Student Forum Directors-Justin Joseph app Queer Students Alliance Directors-Ryan Miller app (4 Seas open) Campus Fusion Committee-Howard Tanenbaum, Chelsea Fosse app (4 Seas open) Information Technology Advisory Committee-Ryan Jordan, Kevin Alviar Witching app
	Innovative Instruction and Assessment Advisory-George Musselman, Austin Byrne Goo
	International Education Fee Scholarship-Amit Anandwala, Laura Canzano
	PAC Advisory Committee-Sarah Spitz, Chris Stewart, Shannon Silber, MK Vigness
	Justin Burniske, Namrata Singh, Gina Dudics, Lauren Goldfadden ODD
	PSAC-Vivek Shakhrani, Matt Stolhandske Opp 00
1	SHAC-John Norton, Eric Hamill App
	JSM Board of Directors-Ely Cohn / CLO.0
	Texas Union Board of Directors-Elizabeth Brummett, Alex Hunt
	ESB Chair (1)-Ryan Norcross
	Judicial Commission (3)-Brett King. Jonathan Matthews, Joshua Rouse app
	Community Messages Agency Director (1)-Kevin Alviar Center - Nancy Shack etad
	Compas Environmental Center - Marcy Macking
	XII. Unfinished Business
	AR1: In Support of Year Round Tax Free Textbooks (tabled)
	AR2: In Support of Creating a Student Affairs Department for the Campus Environmental Center by acclaration
	AB3: 2006-2007 Assembly Rules Postset
-	AB4: The Allocation of All Remaining Funds in the 19, 20, 30, and 41 University Accounts and the
	External Checking Account Numbers 6800, 6804, and 6808 approved Dyacchanton
	AB5: Exempting the Campus Environmental Center from Article V Section 4 of the Student Government
	Bylaws for the Student Government term beginning immediately and ending in April 2007 (tabled)
	AB6: Bill to create a select committee on direction, strategy and improvements for agencies and agency
	directors (tabled)
	Version in the control of the contro
	XIII. New Business
	AR4: In Recognition of Professors and Teaching Assistants Who Work to Save Students Money
	VTV Augusta
	XIV. Announcements
	XV. Roll Call #2
	AV. Rull Call #2

XVI. Adjournment