Doctoral thesis recital (violin)

Show full record

Title: Doctoral thesis recital (violin)
Author: Sabouri, Pasha
Abstract: Sonata for piano and violin in A major KV 305 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Sonata no.3 for violin and piano in D minor, op.8 / Johannes Brahms -- Sonata no.1 for violin and piano in D minor, op.75 / Camille Saint-Saens
Department: Music, Butler School of
Subject: Violin music
Date: 2010-01-29

Files in this work

Size: 27.88Kb
Format: application/pdf

This work appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full record

Advanced Search


My Account