Master's thesis recital (piano)

Show full record

Title: Master's thesis recital (piano)
Author: Hirazawa, Kanae
Abstract: Well-tempered clavier, book 2, Prelude and fugue in C major, BWV 870 / J. S. Bach -- Piano sonata in D major, K.311 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Moment musical, op.16 / Sergei Rachmaninoff -- Kreisleriana, op.16 / Robert Schumann
Department: Music, Butler School of
Subject: Piano music
Date: 2010-05-05

Files in this work

Size: 643.3Kb
Format: application/pdf

This work appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full record

Advanced Search


My Account