Doctoral thesis recital (saxophone)

Show full record

Title: Doctoral thesis recital (saxophone)
Author: Gadgil, Sunil
Abstract: Sonata, op.4, no.11 / J.B.L. de Gant -- Sonata for soprano saxophone and piano / Paul Chihara -- Concertino da camera / Jacques Ibert -- Sonata for alto saxophone and piano, op.19 / Paul Creston -- Canciones del Zocalo / Aaron Bramwell
Department: Music, Butler School of
Subject: Saxophone music
Date: 2010-03-05

Files in this work

Size: 847.0Kb
Format: application/pdf

This work appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full record

Advanced Search


My Account